Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

24th Biennial Congress of the European Association for Cancer Research


Organising and Scientific Programme Committee

  • Richard Marais (Congress & Scientific Chair)
  • Anton Berns   
  • Carlos Caldas 
  • Donatella Del Bufalo 
  • Clare Isacke   
  • Moshe Oren  
  • Daniel Peeper     
  • Eli Pikarsky   
  • Joan Seoane 
  • Emmy Verschuren
  • Christof von Kalle   
  • Jane Smith