Sorry. You need to upgrade your browser

You are using Internet Explorer 8

This is considered an out of date browser. This website has been developed with modern browsers in mind to allow it to display at its best in a wide variety of viewing situations - including mobile viewing. But we haven't supported older browsers like IE8. Please upgrade to the latest version of Internet Explorer - or try Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome. Both are excellent browsers.

Thank you.

24th Biennial Congress of the European Association for Cancer Research

Confirmed Speakers

Please see below for a full list of all confirmed speakers in alphabetical order. To see full programme details, please visit the Programme page.

Ludmil B. Alexandrov (USA)

Geneviève Almouzni (France)

James P. Allison (USA)

Chris Bakal (United Kingdom)

Mariano Barbacid (Spain)

Prof. Alberto Bardelli (Italy)

Anton Berns (Netherlands)

Cedric Blanpain (Belgium)

Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale (Norway)

Carlos Caldas (United Kingdom)

Gerhard Christofori (Switzerland)

Don W. Cleveland (USA)

Fabrizio d'Adda di Fagagna (Italy)

Donatella Del Bufalo (Italy)

Karin De Visser (Netherlands)

Caroline Dive (United Kingdom)

Connie J. Eaves (Canada)

Zelig Eshhar (Israel)

Richard A. Flavell (USA)

Margaret Frame (United Kingdom)

Susan Galbraith (United Kingdom)

Levi A. Garraway (USA)

Michelle Garrett (United Kingdom)

Eyal Gottlieb (United Kingdom)

M.F. Greaves (United Kingdom)

William C. Hahn (USA)

Adrian Hayday (United Kingdom)

Ingunn Holen (United Kingdom)

Clare Isacke (United Kingdom)

Stephen P. Jackson (United Kingdom)

Michael Karin (USA)

William Keyes (Spain)

Valery Krizhanovsky (Israel)

Douglas A. Lauffenburger (USA)

David M. Livingston (USA)

Scott W. Lowe (USA)

Xin Lu (United Kingdom)






Yoryos Lyratzopoulos (United Kingdom)

Alberto Mantovani (Italy)

Richard Marais (United Kingdom)

Ultan McDermott (USA)

Françoise Meunier (Belgium)

Peter S. Nelson (USA)

Serena Nik-Zainal (United Kingdom)

Mats Nilsson (Sweden)

Rolf Ohlsson (Sweden)

Moshe Oren (Israel)

Klaus Pantel (Germany)

Daniel Peeper Netherlands

Stefan Pfister (Germany)

Paul Pharoah (United Kingdom)

Kristian Pietras (Sweden)

Eli Pikarsky (Israel)

Caroline Robert (France)

Erik Sahai (United Kingdom)

Clemens Alexander Schmitt (Germany)

Joan Seoane (Spain)

Alan Serrels (United Kingdom)

Celeste M. Simon (USA)

Tim Somervaille (United Kingdom)

Jean Charles Soria (France)

Michael Stratton (United Kingdom)

Ravid Straussman (Israel)

Zoltan Szallasi (USA)

Paul Tumeh (USA)

Maarten van Lohuizen (Netherlands)

Matthew Vander Heiden (USA)

Emmy Verschuren (Finland)

Christof von Kalle (Germany)

Karen Vousden (United Kingdom)

Michael B. Yaffe (USA)

Santiago Zelenay (United Kingdom)